Joe C
  • Joe C
  • Newbie Topic Starter
2020-04-17T15:46:05Z
I keep receiving email messages that a reservation has been cancelled due to the member not confirming the time slot. I have immediately gone into the scheduler and see the "lock" symbol in the closed position and when I hover over the lock, the message says that the time slot has been confirmed.

There have been other instances where a "waitlist" has been created for a time slot, the member cancels the reservation, but there is no notification of the timeslot availability. If as the administrator, I try to book the slot, I am told that there is a reservation under the original (cancelled) member's name, I try to administratively cancel the reservation and am not allowed to do it.

Am I doing something wrong or is there an underlying issue?
Sponsor
To respond or post you need to Sign In or Sign Up by clicking the appropriate link on the upper right side of the page.