Joe C

avatar

  • Profile:
  • Joined: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Last Visit: 2020-08-23T21:47:32Z
WWW
WWW
  • Statistics
  • Number of Posts: 1 [0.31% of all post / 0.00 posts per day]
  • Thanks Given: 0
  • Thanks Received: 0
  • Thanked Posts: 0
  • Community Reputation Received:
    50.2% (Neutral)
Last 10 Posts
 View All Posts by User
I keep receiving email messages that a reservation has been cancelled due to the member not confirming the time slot. I have immediately gone into the scheduler and see the "lock" symbol in the closed position and when I hover over the lock, the message says that the time slot has been confirmed.

There have been other instances where a "waitlist" has been created for a time slot, the member cancels the reservation, but there is no notification of the timeslot availability. If as the administrator, I try to book the slot, I am told that there is a reservation under the original (cancelled) member's name, I try to administratively cancel the reservation and am not allowed to do it.

Am I doing something wrong or is there an underlying issue?