This would be great. It'd be cool if when one partner makes a reservation there was a checkbox to include other partners, and if that is checked then you get shown their names. Then you can check which ones are included in the booking. They will then receive all notifications as if they made the booking. They would not be able to cancel the booking, but could remove themselves from it somehow if they can no longer attend.