Notification

Icon
Error

Phil D
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 4:36:02 AM(UTC)
Phil D

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 9/18/2015(UTC)
Posts: 3

Hi Guys. We are Sydney, Australia based and have set our time zone in the scheduler settings to Sydney (UTC+10) but the scheduler appears to be using USA time. Is it possible for you to confirm this is working ok?
Thanks
Phil
To respond or post you need to Sign In or Sign Up by clicking the appropriate link on the upper right side of the page.
John D
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2015 4:38:43 AM(UTC)
John D

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 5/23/2013(UTC)
Posts: 131
Man
United States

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hi Phil - I'll have a look at that this week - will let you know as soon as we have it resolved.

Best,

John Davis
John D
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:09:39 AM(UTC)
John D

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 5/23/2013(UTC)
Posts: 131
Man
United States

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hi Phil - this should be resolved now - have a look at and let me know if any questions.

John Davis
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.